WhatsApp has launched a new feature and it is certainly going to help!
Remember those jokes where they say, "I love you message not sent? Maybe this is God giving you a second chance to rethink!"?
Well, not sure about God, but Whatsapp certainly giving you that second chance now!
WhatsApp calls it 'Delete for Everyone' feature, which can be found when you press the trash icon while deleting messages.
It is one of the most awaited features of WhatsApp, where you can delete messages even after sending them!
This 'Delete for Everyone' feature has started working for some users on Android, iPhone, and Windows Phone apps. It only works if both the recipient and sender have the latest version of WhatsApp installed, the site notes, and it also works on Web version.